Formula Vee Australia

FVAWA changes following their AGM

The FVAWA 2017 AGM was held on Monday 13 Nov 17. David Campbell has completed his maximum term of 6 years as President and was replaced by Rod Lisson as the new FVAWA President effective immediately. Rod also replaced DC as the WA BoM member.

Ross Campbell stood down as the FVAWA NTC rep after 2years and was replaced by Anthony Lees.

We wish Rod and Anthony best wishes in their new roles as the voices of FVAWA at national level. 

Add news article